Wave Music Company is released New Bhojpuri Holi Album "Aai Na Lagali" in 2016. Bhojpuri Famous Khesari Lal Yadav are Singer of the this album.
First look Poster of 2016 bhojpuri Holi Album Aai Na Lagali.
Watch Promo Videos Songs Bhojpuri Holi Aai Na Lagali 2016 Khesari Lal Yadav Songs List, Download Full HD Wallpaper, Photos.
Here Top10bhojpuri.blogspot.com have some more information about this Bhojpuri Holi Aai Na Lagali like Singer and Songs name.
Aai Na Lagali (2016) Bhojpuri Holi
Music Lable:- Wave Music
Singer:- Khesari Lal Yadav
Total Songs:- 05 Songs in Album
Aai Na Lagali Songs List
S.No Song Name Artis (Singer)
#1 Choliya Salai Rinch Se Kholata Khesari Lal Yadav
#2 Bhouji Ko Dudh Nahi Hota He Khesari Lal Yadav
#3 Mousi Hiya Bhatija Ke Khesari Lal Yadav
#4 Driverwa Iyarwa Khesari Lal Yadav
#5 Choli Holi Me Farlas Ara Jila Khesari Lal Yadav

Post a Comment