Wave Music Company is released New Bhojpuri Holi Album "A To Z Rasdar Holi" in 2016. Bhojpuri Famous Anjani Sharma are Singer of the this album.
First look Poster of 2016 bhojpuri Holi Album A To Z Rasdar Holi .
Watch Promo Videos Songs Bhojpuri Holi A To Z Rasdar Holi 2016 Anjani Sharma Songs List, Download Full HD Wallpaper, Photos.
Here Top10bhojpuri.blogspot.com have some more information about this Bhojpuri Holi A To Z Rasdar Holi like Singer and Songs name.
A To Z Rasdar Holi (2016) Bhojpuri Holi Album
Music Lable:- Action Music
Singer:- Anjani Sharma
Total Songs:- 8 Songs in Album
A To Z Rasdar Holi Songs List
S.No Song Name Artis (Singer)
#1 Ujarko Dalab Ae Bhouji Anjani Sharma
#2 Abki Border Pe Holi Mani Anjani Sharma
#3 Daru Piyala Me Sajanwa Anjani Sharma
#4 Rang Dalo Dha Ke Bariyari Anjani Sharma
#5 Sali Sudh Na Hoi Anjani Sharma
#6 Ae Ho Balam Anjani Sharma
#7 Aawa Dekha Dalwake Anjani Sharma
#8 Yamuna Tat Shyam Khele Hori Anjani Sharma

Post a Comment